Naval Weapons Station Earle

MWR Events & Activties

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Great Navy Campout To-Go

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Great Navy Campout To-Go

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Great Navy Campout To-Go

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Friday, October 1, 2021

Great Navy Campout To-Go

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Cancer Awareness Outreach

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

Friday, October 8, 2021

5:30PM

Craft Night

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Fire Prevention Poster Contest

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

2021 Army vs. Navy Football Game Tickets

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

7:00AM

Basketball Shooting Challenge

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

3:30PM

Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

Ballfield Two

Thursday, October 21, 2021

11:30AM

Lunch and Learn: U.S. Family Health

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Friday, October 22, 2021

6:00PM

Fall Fest

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, October 25, 2021

9:00AM

Carmel Apple Treat Bag To Go

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

7:00AM

Pumpkin Smash

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 29, 2021

10:00AM

Halloween 5K and Health Walk

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

3:30PM

Team Handball Tournament

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

3:30PM

Flag Football Tournament

Ballfield Two

 

 

Military Child Care