Naval Weapons Station Earle

MWR Events & Activties

Thursday, April 22, 2021

11:45AM

SAPR 5K

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

Friday, April 23, 2021

PRT Prep

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Monday, April 26, 2021

Month of the Military Child Family Portrait

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
9:00AM

Star Wars Goodie Bag To Go

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

3:30PM

Bubble Ball Soccer Tournament

Mainside Ballfield #1

Friday, April 30, 2021

5:30PM

Cornhole Tournament

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, May 3, 2021

9:00AM

Mother-Son Night of Fun Craft To Go

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

11:00AM

Liberty Cinco De Mayo Taco Birthday Lunch To Go

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

Thursday, May 6, 2021

5:00PM

Liberty Night Pong Toss Tournament

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

Monday, May 10, 2021

9:00AM

Birds Nest Craft To Go

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, May 14, 2021

11:00AM

Spring Market Place & Chillin N Grillin

Pavilion

Thursday, May 20, 2021

11:45AM

Gold Star 5K and Health Walk

WPNSTA Earle - Community Recreation

Friday, May 21, 2021

Spy Apprentice Digital Escape Room

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

3:30PM

Paintball Tournament

801 Vacant Housing Area

Thursday, May 27, 2021

11:00AM

MURPH Challenge

Mainside Pavilion

 

 

Military Child Care